Dictionary of Geotourism

2020 Edition
| Editors: Anze Chen, Young Ng, Erkuang Zhang, Mingzhong Tian

Seventh Group of National-Level Scenic Areas

Reference work entry
DOI: https://doi.org/10.1007/978-981-13-2538-0_2194

On December 28, 2009, the State Council announced another 21 national-level scenic areas, including five in Guizhou Province, five in Hunan Province, three in Fujian Province, two in Henan Province, two in the Tibet Autonomous Region and one each in Zhejiang Province, Jiangxi Province, Heilongjiang Province and Guangdong Province.

Copyright information

© Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd. 2020