Skip to main content
Log in




Dr. Earle Waghorne, University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Dr. Magdalena Bendova, Department of Physical Chemistry, Faculty of Chemical Engineering, University of Chemistry and Technology, Prague, Czech Republic

Associate Editors:

Dr. Johan Jacquemin, Materials Science, Energy, and Nano-engineering MSN Department, Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Lot 660, Hay Moulay Rachid, Ben Guerir 43150, Morocco
Dr. Luigi Paduano, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy 


Founding Editor:

Dr. Robert L. Kay (1972-2003)


Dr. Donald A. Palmer (2003-2009)


Editorial Board:

Milen G. Bogdanov, University of Sofia, Bulgaria; Simon L. Clegg, University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK; Horacio R. Corti, Comision Nacional de Energia Atomica, San Martin, Argentina; Margarida F. Costa-Gomes, CNRS/Université Blaise-Pascal, Aubière, France; Ahmed A. El-Sherif, Cairo University, Egypt; Gavin R. Hedwig, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand; Glenn Hefter, Murdoch University, Murdoch, Australia; Anil Kumar, National Chemical Laboratory, Pune, India; M. Clara F. Magalhães, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal; Isabel M. S. Lampreia, University of Lisbon, Portugal; Yizhak Marcus, The Hebrew University, Israel; Donald A. Palmer, Oliver Springs, TN, USA; Peter R. Tremaine, University of Guelph, Canada; Peiming Wang, OLI Systems Inc., Morris Plains, NJ, USA; Zhi-Chang Wang, Northeastern University, Shenyang, China