## **Endocrine Pathology Society Hubert Wolfe Award for 2018: Call for Nominations**

Published online: 24 October 2018

© Springer Science+Business Media, LLC, part of Springer Nature 2018

The Endocrine Pathology Society invites nominations for the Hubert Wolfe Award for 2018. This award, established in memory of Dr. Hubert Wolfe, is awarded annually at the discretion of the Endocrine Pathology Society to honor an outstanding original research paper in the field of endocrine pathology published during the previous calendar year by a pathologist in training. The award and accompanying prize will be awarded at the Society's annual meeting in March 2019.

Nominations should be sent to the Wolfe award committee co-chairs:

Stephen P. Naber, M.D., Ph.D.
Pathologist-in-Chief
Tufts Medical Center
Email: snaber@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Ronald A. DeLellis, M.D. Lifespan Academic Medical Center Email: rdelellis@lifespan.org

Arthur S. Tischler, M.D. Tufts Medical Center Email: atischler@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Rony Ghossein Memorial Sloane Kettering Cancer Center Email: ghosseir@MSKCC.ORG

For additional information, please visit the Endocrine Pathology Society website at www.endocrine-pathology.org

