Acknowledgement to reviewers

© Springer Nature B.V. 2019

We would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge the time and effort devoted by reviewers to improving the quality of published work in UMUAI. Authors often write to express their appreciation for the detailed and useful comments that we obtain for them. Only rarely do we receive complaints, even when the reviews are negative. This is a tribute to the spirit in which reviewing is undertaken for this journal. It is a pleasure, therefore, to be able to pass on thanks from the Editorial Board to the following researchers who also reviewed papers for this year:

Himan Abdollahpouri, Hosam Al-Samarraie, Anil Aswani, Sander Bakkes, Joeran Beel, Alejandro Bellogin, Pablo Castells, Federica Cena, Mihaela Cocea, David Cooper, Mutlu Cukurova, Duc-Tien Dang-Nguyen, Gabriel de Souza Pereira Moreira, Amra Delic, Cillian Dudley, Michael Ekstrand, Mehdi Elahi, Bruce Ferwerda, Panagiotis Germanakos, Mohamad Gharib, Martin Gjoreski, Bart Goethals, Irith Hartman, Frank Hopfgartner, Yun Huang, Bert Huang, Michael Jugovac, Toshihiro Kamishima, Maurits Kaptein, Mozhgan Karimi, Benjamin Kille, Andrej Košir, Noam Koenigstein, Miklas Kristoffersen, Sébastien Lallé, Hosub Lee, Na Li, Tao Lian, Yanchi Liu, Irvin Hussein Lopez-Nava, Malte Ludewig, Sylvain Malacria, Roberto Martinez-Maldonado, Noemi Mauro, Joanna Misztal-Radecka, Ariel Monteserin, Cataldo Musto, Thuy-Ngoc Nguyen, Jennifer Olsen, Nir Oren, Rita Orji, Denis Parra, Steffen Pauws, Lara Quijano-Sanchez, Silvia Rossi, Sherry Sahebi, Alan Said, Hanna Schaefer, Markus Schedl, Sven Shepstone, Nasim Sonboli, Panagiotis Symeonidis, Christoph Trattner, Luigi Troiano, Jean Vanderdonckt, JP Vargheese, Ning Wang, Alan Wecker, Martijn Willemsen, Ramazan Yilmaz, Zerrin Yumak, Renwen Zhang, Jia-Dong Zhang, Ziqi Zhang, Shenglin Zhao, Yong Zheng, Wen-Yuan Zhu, Juergen Ziegler.

Publisher's Note Springer Nature remains neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.

