The British Commonwealth and Empire

  • S. H. Steinberg
Part of the The Statesman’s Yearbook book series (SYBK)


The British Commonwealth of Nations consists of the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South. Africa, India, Pakistan, Ceylon, Ghana; the Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland; the Colonies and Protectorates; and the Territories under Trusteeship.

Copyright information

© Palgrave Macmillan, a division of Macmillan Publishers Limited 1958

Authors and Affiliations

  • S. H. Steinberg

There are no affiliations available

Personalised recommendations