Some remarks on the microwave permittivity measurements of organic semiconductors

  • M. Jaworski
  • Z. Romaszewski
V. Experimental Investigations on TTF-TCNQ and its Derivatives
Part of the Lecture Notes in Physics book series (LNP, volume 65)


Organic Semiconductor Prolate Spheroid Depolarization Factor Free Space Propagation Cavity Transmission 
These keywords were added by machine and not by the authors. This process is experimental and the keywords may be updated as the learning algorithm improves.


Unable to display preview. Download preview PDF.

Unable to display preview. Download preview PDF.


  1. /1/.
    L. I. Buravov and I. F. Shchegolev, Prib. Tekh.Eksp. 2, 171 /1971/.Google Scholar
  2. /2/.
    A. N. Bloch, J. P. Ferraris, D. C. Cowan, T. O. Poehler, Solid State Commun. 13, 753 /1973/.Google Scholar
  3. /3/.
    S. K. Khanna, E. Ehrenfreund, A. F. Garito, A. J. Heeger, Phys. Rev. B10, 2205 /1974/.Google Scholar
  4. /4/.
    M. Cohen, S. K. Khanna, W. J. Gunning, A. F. Garito, A. J. Heeger, Solid State Commun. 17, 367 /1975/.Google Scholar
  5. /5/.
    R. C. Jaklevic, R. B. Saillant, Solid State Commun. 15, 307 /1974/.Google Scholar
  6. /6/.
    R. F. Harrington, Time-harmonic Electromagnetic Fields, McGraw-Hill, New York, 1961.Google Scholar
  7. /7/.
    I. F. Shchegolev, Phys. Stat. Sol. A12, 9 /1972/.Google Scholar
  8. /8/.
    J. P. Ferraris, Solid State Commun. 18, 1169 /1976/.Google Scholar
  9. /9/.
    S. K. Khanna, C. K. Chiang, A. F. Garito, A. J. Heeger, Solid State Commun. 18, 1405 /1976/.Google Scholar
  10. /10/.
    S. K. Khanna, A. F. Garito, A. J. Heeger, R. C. Jaklevic, Solid State Commun. 16, 667 /1975/.Google Scholar
  11. /11/.
    P. Affolter, B. Eliasson, IEEE Trans. on MTT, 21, 573 /1973/.Google Scholar
  12. /12/.
    C. Flammer, Spheroidal Wave Functions, Stanford Univ. Press, USA /1957/.Google Scholar
  13. /13/.
    J. W. Miles, Studies in Appl. Math. LIV, No. 4, 315 /1975/.Google Scholar

Copyright information

© Akadémiai Kiadó 1977

Authors and Affiliations

  • M. Jaworski
    • 1
  • Z. Romaszewski
    • 1
  1. 1.Institute of PhysicsPolish Academy of SciencesWarsawPoland

Personalised recommendations