Guidelines for Bestowing of Medals

  • Friedrich H. W. Heuck


The Founders’ Medal is presented in honor of the initiators of the International Skeletal Society and its former Presidents, Harold Jacobson, Ronald O. Murray and Jack Edeiken, that they may be preserved in memory for future generations.

Copyright information

© Springer-Verlag Berlin Heidelberg 1989

Authors and Affiliations

  • Friedrich H. W. Heuck
    • 1
  1. 1.Stuttgart 1Germany

Personalised recommendations