Guidelines for Bestowing of Medals

  • Morrie E. Kricun


The Founders’ Medal is presented in honor of the initiators of the International Skeletal Society and its former Presidents, Harold Jacobson, Ronald O. Murray and Jack Edeiken, that they may be preserved in memory for future generations.

Copyright information

© Springer-Verlag Berlin Heidelberg 1998

Authors and Affiliations

  • Morrie E. Kricun
    • 1
  1. 1.Department of RadiologyHospital of the University of PennsylvaniaPhiladelphiaUSA

Personalised recommendations