Alexei A. Abrikosov: The Magnetic Structure of Type II Superconductors

  • Kristian Fossheim


Alexei A. Abrikosov shared the Nobel Prize in physics for 2003 with Vitaly L. Ginzburg and Anthony J. Leggett “for pioneering contributions to the theory of superconductors and superfluids.”


Nobel Prize Critical Field Barium Titanate Cosmic Research Vortex Lattice 
These keywords were added by machine and not by the authors. This process is experimental and the keywords may be updated as the learning algorithm improves.

Copyright information

© Springer-Verlag Berlin Heidelberg 2013

Authors and Affiliations

  • Kristian Fossheim
    • 1
  1. 1.Department of PhysicsNorwegian University of Science and TechnologyTrondheimNorway

Personalised recommendations