• Daniele Caramani
Part of the The Societies of Europe book series (SOEU)


Territorial changes in the Kingdom of Denmark can be ordered into two groups: 1) Greenland, Iceland, and The Faeroes (whose data, however, are excluded from the present collection of electoral results) and 2) Schleswig, Holstein, and Lauenburg.


Entire Period Territorial Unit Party Affiliation Direct Election Secret Ballot 
These keywords were added by machine and not by the authors. This process is experimental and the keywords may be updated as the learning algorithm improves.


Unable to display preview. Download preview PDF.

Unable to display preview. Download preview PDF.

Copyright information

© Daniele Caramani 2000

Authors and Affiliations

  • Daniele Caramani

There are no affiliations available

Personalised recommendations