Commission des Positions et des Mouvements des Petites Planetes, des Cometes et des Satellites

  • Luboš Perek
Conference paper
Part of the International Astronomical Union Transactions book series (IAUT, volume 13B)


The meeting was opened at 14h 00m by the President with a word of welcome, the introduction of the Secretary and Interpreters and a recognition of each of the 21 members present. The names of new members of the Commission were read: Debehogne, Galibrina, Marsden, Milet, Sekanina and Sitarski. The following members have retired: Jeffers, Kahrstedt, Konig and Reinmuth.


Unable to display preview. Download preview PDF.

Unable to display preview. Download preview PDF.

Copyright information

© Springer Science+Business Media Dordrecht 1967

Authors and Affiliations

  • Luboš Perek
    • 1
  1. 1.Astronomical InstituteCzechoslovak Academy of SciencesPrague 2Czechoslovakia

Personalised recommendations