Advances and Technical Standards in Neurosurgery

Book Series
There are 43 volumes in this series
Published 1974 - 2016

About this series

This series, sponsored by the European Association of Neurosurgical Societies, has already become a classic. In general, one volume is published per year. The Advances section presents fields of neurosurgery and related areas in which important recent progress has been made. The Technical Standards section features detailed descriptions of standard procedures to assist young neurosurgeons in their postgraduate training. The contributions are written by experienced clinicians and are reviewed by all members of the Editorial Board.

Listed in Medline