Biological Magnetic Resonance

Book Series
There are 27 volumes in this series
Published 1978 - 2017

About this series

The series covers magnetic resonance, particularly nuclear magnetic resonance (iNMR), electron paramagnetic residence (EPR), electron spin residence (ESR) and occasionally other magnetic resonance techniques such as Mossbauer spectroscopy as well as computational methodology related to these technologies.
The purpose of the series is to provide the reader with a critical review of each individual topic rather than a simple historical compilation, with concise references to the literature.