Progress in Computer Science and Applied Logic

Book Series
There are 28 volumes in this series
Published 1982 - 2019

About this series

Progress in Computer Science and Applied Logic is a series that focuses on scientific work of interest to both logicians and computer scientists. Thus applications of mathematical logic to computer science as well as applications of computer science to mathematical logic will be topics of interest. An additional area of interest is the foundations of computer science. The series (previously known as Progress in Computer Science) publishes research monographs, graduate texts, polished lectures from seminars and lecture series, and proceedings of focused conferences in the above fields of interest

Edited by

  • Vijay Ganesh 
  • Ilias Kotsireas

In association with

  • Erika Abraham
  • Olaf Beyersdorff
  • Jasmin Blanchette
  • Armin Biere
  • Sam Buss
  • Matthew England
  • Jacques Fleuriot
  • Pascal Fontaine
  • Arie Gurfinkel
  • Marijn Heule
  • Reinhard Kahle
  • Phokion G. Kolaitis
  • Antonina Kolokolova
  • Ralph Matthes
  • Assia Mahboubi
  • Jakob Nordström
  • Prakash Panangaden
  • Kristin Yvonne Rozier
  • Thomas Studer
  • Cesare Tinelli