Progress in Mathematical Physics

Book Series
There are 68 volumes in this series
Published 1981 - 2021

About this series

Progress in Mathematical Physics is a book series encompassing all areas of theoretical and mathematical physics. It is intended for mathematicians, physicists, and other scientists, as well as graduate students in the above related areas. This distinguished collection of books includes authored monographs and textbooks, the latter primarily at the senior undergraduate and graduate levels. Edited collections of articles on important research developments or expositions of particular subject areas may also be included.

Editors-in-Chief: Giuseppe Dito; Gerald Kaiser; Michael Kiessling