Zoological Monographs

Book Series
There are 2 volumes in this series
Published 2018 - 2018

About this series

The book series Zoological Monographs is devoted to the study of the animal kingdom and covers all aspects of animals, both living and extinct, including taxonomy, systematics and evolution, biodiversity and biogeography, ecology, morphology and anatomy, physiology and behavior. The volumes in the series either discuss the biology of a single animal group, approach a topic from an interspecies level, or present recent methodologies. The series is intended for graduate students, university teachers, scientists and professionals.