The World of the Roosevelts

Book Series
There are 21 volumes in this series
Published 1992 - 2017

About this series

This longstanding series has published high-quality monographs and edited collections related to the presidencies of Franklin Roosevelt for nearly two decades. Combining economic, political, diplomatic, social, and intellectual history, it constitutes a comprehensive, multi-faceted exploration of a pivotal era in American and global history.