Macmillan Study Skills

Book Series
There are 13 volumes in this series
Published 1999 - 2005

About this series

Palgrave Study Skills offer a wide range of practical yet innovative books to support students in their studies - whatever the discipline, level or need. As well as helping students acquire generic study skills such as essay writing, critical thinking and research skills, the series also offers guidance on how to gain skills in specific subject areas such as history, literature, psychology and business.