Palgrave Master Series

Book Series
There are 5 volumes in this series
Published 1989 - 2004

About this series

The range of Business and Management titles in the series is being extended to ensure comprehensive, up-to-date coverage of all aspects of business and management. Our authors combine business and managerial experience with a great understanding of education and development. The books in turn combine academic rigor with practical applications. They are extensively illustrated with examples from current practice and activities.