Macmillan Master Series

Book Series
There are 23 volumes in this series
Published 1973 - 1999

About this series

Each book in the successful Macmillan Master Series is a self-contained course, taking the student from first principles to examination level. These highly readable, clearly presented texts are packed with examples, questions and exercises to reinforce understanding and help towards exam success. No previous knowledge of the subject is required. The series has grown out of research into what teachers and students need from basic, introductory texts. These books are ideal for a wide range of courses and have become especially popular in FE colleges.