Springer Geophysics

Book Series
There are 34 volumes in this series
Published 2012 - 2020

About this series

The Springer Geophysics series seeks to publish a broad portfolio of scientific books, aiming at researchers, students, and everyone interested in geophysics. The series includes peer-reviewed monographs, edited volumes, textbooks, and conference proceedings. It covers the entire research area including, but not limited to, applied geophysics, computational geophysics, electrical and electromagnetic geophysics, geodesy, geodynamics, geomagnetism, gravity, lithosphere research, paleomagnetism, planetology, tectonophysics, thermal geophysics, and seismology.