The Low Countries History Yearbook 1980

Acta Historiae Neerlandicae XIII

  • Authors
  • H. P. H. Jansen
  • P. C. M. Hoppenbrouwers
  • E. Thoen
  • F. R. J. Knetsch
  • J. A. Faber
  • P. J. Middelhoven
  • E. Witte
  • J. H. Van Stuijvenberg
  • Editors
  • C. R. Emery
  • K. W. Swart

About this book


Early modern period Europe Late Middle Ages Middle Ages Synod of Dordrecht history history of literature media

Bibliographic information

  • DOI
  • Copyright Information Springer Science+Business Media B.V. 1981
  • Publisher Name Springer, Dordrecht
  • eBook Packages Springer Book Archive
  • Print ISBN 978-94-009-8360-1
  • Online ISBN 978-94-009-8358-8
  • Buy this book on publisher's site