© 2009

Experimental Algorithms

8th International Symposium, SEA 2009, Dortmund, Germany, June 4-6, 2009. Proceedings

  • Jan Vahrenhold
Conference proceedings SEA 2009

Part of the Lecture Notes in Computer Science book series (LNCS, volume 5526)

Table of contents

  1. Front Matter
  2. A. Auger, N. Hansen, J. M. Perez Zerpa, R. Ros, M. Schoenauer
    Pages 3-15
  3. Deepak Ajwani, Andreas Beckmann, Riko Jacob, Ulrich Meyer, Gabriel Moruz
    Pages 16-27
  4. Kamal Al-Bawani, Alexander Souza
    Pages 28-39
  5. Ernst Althaus, Daniel Dumitriu
    Pages 40-50
  6. Paolo Bertasi, Marco Bressan, Enoch Peserico
    Pages 76-88
  7. Raouf Boutaba, Martin Karsten, Maxwell Young
    Pages 89-100
  8. Otfried Cheong, Joachim Gudmundsson, Hyo-Sil Kim, Daria Schymura, Fabian Stehn
    Pages 101-112
  9. Adan Cosgaya-Lozano, Norbert Zeh
    Pages 113-124
  10. Daniel Delling, Dorothea Wagner
    Pages 125-136
  11. Reza Dorrigiv, Alejandro López-Ortiz, J. Ian Munro
    Pages 137-148
  12. Holger Flier, Thomas Graffagnino, Marc Nunkesser
    Pages 149-160
  13. Matthias Kirschner, Philipp Schengbier, Tobias Tscheuschner
    Pages 173-184
  14. Kevin J. Lang, Michael W. Mahoney, Lorenzo Orecchia
    Pages 197-208

About these proceedings


algorithm algorithm optimization algorithms buffer management chaining complexity data structures distributed computing linear programs modularity clustering optimization parallel algorithms queuing theory self-organizing shortest-path algorithms

Editors and affiliations

  • Jan Vahrenhold
    • 1
  1. 1.Fakultät für Informatik, Informatik XITechnische Universität DortmundDortmundGermany

Bibliographic information