International Journal of Clinical Pharmacy

, Volume 37, Issue 1, pp 175–178 | Cite as

Thank you for the 2014 Reviewers


The editorial team of the International Journal of Clinical Pharmacy would like to express their gratitude to the reviewers. With the ever increasing number of submissions, a good team of reviewers is indispensable. We thank the following people very much for helping us to safeguard the quality of the journal (in alphabetical order of the last name), and hope to be able to still count on them in the future.

Foppe van Mil, IJCP Editor-in-chief

Prof. Lise Aagaard, Denmark

Dr. Derar Abdel-Qader, Jordan

Prof. Dr. Ivo Abraham, United States

Dr. Salah AbuRuz, Jordan

Dr. Kristi Adams, United States

Dr. Ana Advinha, Portugal

Ms. Zamzam Mohamed Ismail Ahmed, United Kingdom

Dr. Frances Akor, United Kingdom

Dr. Gazala Akram, United Kingdom

Dr. Christopher Alderman, Australia

Prof. Angela Alexander, United Kingdom

Dr. Brian Almand, New Zealand

Prof. Anna Birna Almarsdottir, Denmark

Dr. Nabeel Alsaffar, Kuwait

Mr. Hesham Al-Sallami, New Zealand

Dr. Mayce Al-Sukhni, Canada

Dr. Filipa Alves da Costa,...

Copyright information

© Koninklijke Nederlandse Maatschappij ter bevordering der Pharmacie 2015

Personalised recommendations