Advertisement

Journal of Low Temperature Physics

, Volume 171, Issue 5–6, pp 829–838 | Cite as

List of Participants

Article
  • 96 Downloads

Abdurakhimov

Leonid

Russia

Institute of Solid State Physics, Russia

abdurl@issp.ac.ru

Ahlstrom

Sean

UK

Lancaster University

s.ahlstrom@lancaster.ac.uk

Allen

Joy

UK

Newcastle University

a.j.allen1@ncl.ac.uk

Ancilotto

Francesco

Italy

University of Padova

francesco.ancilotto@unipd.it

Anderson

Brian

USA

University of Arizona

brian.anderson@optics.arizona.edu

Andersson

Nils

UK

University of Southampton

na@maths.soton.ac.uk

Andreev

Alexander

Russia

Kapitza Institute for Physical Problems

andreev@kapitza.ras.ru

Andrew

Griff

UK

Lancaster University

g.andrew@lancaster.ac.uk

Andrew

Caroline

UK

Institute of Physics Publishing

caroline.andrew@iop.org

Aoki

Yusuke

Japan

Osaka City University

y.aoki@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp

Apushkinsky

Evgeny

Russia

St. Petersburg State Polytechnical University

apushkinsky@hotmail.com

Arahata

Emiko

Japan

The University of Tokyo

arahata@vortex.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Arnold

Frank

UK

Royal Holloway, University of London

frank.arnold.2011@live.rhul.ac.uk

Arrayás

Manuel

Spain

Universid...

Copyright information

© Springer Science+Business Media New York 2013

Personalised recommendations