Advertisement

Journal of Low Temperature Physics

, Volume 167, Issue 5–6, pp 1179–1196 | Cite as

List of Participants

Article
  • 99 Downloads

Agrawal, Harish

Oxford Instruments, UK harish.agrawal@oxinst.com

Alpert, Bradley

NIST, USA alpert@boulder.nist.gov

Anderson, Adam

MIT, USA adama@mit.edu

Andrianov, Victor

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russian Federation andrva22@mail.ru

Appel, David

LOT-Oriel GmbH & Co. KG, Germany info@lot-oriel.de

Ariyoshi, Seiichiro

RIKEN, Japan ariyoshi@riken.jp

Armstrong, Jonathan

University of Miami, USA j.armstrong3@umiami.edu

Audley, Damian

SRON, Netherlands damian@sron.nl

Bagliani, Daniela

University of Genoa and INFN, Italy bagliani@ge.infn.it

Bailey, Catherine

NASA/GSFC, USA catherine.n.bailey@nasa.gov

Bandler, Simon

NASA/GSFC, USA simon.r.bandler@nasa.gov

Barbera, Marco

UNIPA, Italy marco.barbera@unipa.it

Barrentine, Emily

University of Wisconsin, USA barrentine@wisc.edu

Barthelmess, Henry J.

Magnicon GmbH, Germany barthelmess@magnicon.com

Baselmans, Jochem

SRON, Netherlands j.baselmans@sron.nl

Bates, Cameron

UC Berkeley, USA batesca@berkeley.edu

Becker, Dan

NIST, USA...

Copyright information

© Springer Science+Business Media, LLC 2012

Personalised recommendations