Pediatric Radiology

, Volume 48, Issue 8, pp 1183–1185 | Cite as

Awards from the Society for Pediatric Radiology Annual Meeting and Postgraduate Course, Nashville, Tennessee, May 14 to May 19, 2018


Gold Medal Awards

Neil D. Johnson, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Dorothy I. Bulas, Children’s National Medical Center, Washington, DC

Presidential Recognition Award

Joëlle Moreno, Attorney at Law, Florida International University, Miami, FL

Patricia Vario, Editorial Assistant, Pediatric Radiology, C. S. Mott Children’s Hospital, University of Michigan Health System, Ann Arbor, MI

Pioneer Award

Richard Towbin, Phoenix Children’s Hospital, Phoenix, AZ

Honorary Member Award

Fred Avni, Erasmus Hospital (ULB) Brussels and Jeanne de Flanders (Mother and Child) University Hospital, Lille, France

Karen Rosendahl, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen, Norway

Singleton-Taybi Award

John D. Strain, Children’s Hospital of Colorado, Aurora, CO

SPR Research & Education Foundation Awards

Jack O. Haller Award for Excellence in Teaching

Veronica Rooks, Tripler Army Medical Center, Tripler AMC, Hawaii

Yutaka Sato, University of Iowa Hospitals, Iowa City, IA


Copyright information

© Springer-Verlag GmbH Germany, part of Springer Nature 2018

Personalised recommendations