Springer Nature is making SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19 research free. View research | View latest news | Sign up for updates

Abstracts of presentations on plant protection issues at the xth international congress of virology

August 11–16, 1996 Binyanei haOoma, Jerusalem Iarael part 3(final part)

  • 117 Accesses

This is a preview of subscription content, log in to check access.

We’re sorry, something doesn't seem to be working properly.

Please try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, please contact support so we can address the problem.

Author information

Correspondence to Sijun Liu or Ian D. Bedford or Peter G. Markham or Morad Ghanim or Muhamad Zeidan or Henryk Czosnek or A. Bruyère or E. Herrbach or V. Brault or V. Ziegler-Graff or H. Guilley or J. F. J. M. van den Heuvel or M. A. Taiwo or J. Dijkstra or B. Martinez or J. J. López-Moya or C. Llave or J. R. Díaz-Ruíz or D. López-Abella or Y. Mikoshiba or K. Honda or S. Kanematsu or I. Fujisawa or Raffi Salomon or Francoise Bernardi or B. Raccah or S. Singer or A. Gal-On or H. Huet or J. J. López-Moya or T. P. Pirone or Peter B. Visser or John F. Bol or Carmen Hernández or Derek J. F. Brown or H. R. Pappu or A. K. Culbreath or J. W. Todd or R. M. McPherson or J. L. Sherwood or P. F. Bertrand or M. A. Robbins or R. D. Reade or D. M. Rochon or M. Schönfelder or M. Körbler or E. Barg or D. -E. Lesemann or H. J. Vetten or I. N. Manqussopoulos or M. Tsagris or E. Maiss or W. Marczewski or J. Syller or Javier Romero or Antonio Molina-Garcia or Mar Babin or Jozef J. Bujarski or Judy Pogany or L. Zhang or P. Palukaitis or I. B. Kaplan or Feng Qu or T. Jack Morris or H. Steinkellner or H. Puehringer or A. M. Laimer da Câmara Machado or J. Hammond or S. Brandt or H. Katinger or G. Himmler or K. Carrier or F. Hans or A. Wang or H. Sanfacon or László Palkovics or Ervin Balázs or K. Petrzik or I. Mráz or J. Fránová-Honetšlegrová or C. Kusiak or R. Berthome or S. Dinant or S. Astier or J. Albouy or J. P. Renou or E. Dal Bó or M. E. Sánchez de la Torre or K. Djelouah or M. L. García or O. Grau or Luna Benvenisti or Boris Gelman or Dalia Hai or Hagai Yadin or Yehuda Stram or Yechiel Becker or N. Čeřovská or M. Filigarová or P. Dědič or L. Nemchinov or A. Hadidi or Y. G. Choi or J. W. Randles or A. C. R. Samson or J. N. Wilford or S. Chapman or S. Santa Cruz or T. M. A. Wilson or Nicola Wilkinson or Louise Wilson or Susan Marlow or Linda King or Robert Possee or Fanxiu Zhu or Yipeng Qi or Yongxiu Huang or Jianhong Hu or Christian Oker-Blom or Kari Keinänen or B. K. Chauhan or R. D. Possee or T. J. French or Y. Finkelstein or B. Z. Levi or O. Faktor or Mira Toister-Achituv or Fushan Wang or Yipeng Qi or Yongxiu Huang or Liquan Lu or Quansheng Du or S. K. Watson or J. Kalmakoff or R. Broer or Y. Liu or D. Zuidema or E. A. van Strien or J. M. Vlak or J. G. M. Heldens or N. Chejanovsky or E. Gershburg or Mira Toister-Achituv or S. Faruchi or B. Kamensky or O. Faktor or O. Faktor or O. Nahum or D. Stockholm or H. Rivkin or M. Gurevitz or N. Chejanovsky or N. Zilberberg or E. Gershburg or D. Stockholm or H. Rivkin or N. Chejanovsky or M. Gurevitz or N. Zilberberg or E. Gershburg or P. Smith or L. A. King or A. Bamett or J. D. Windass or R. D. Possee or C. Jacobs or B. Fielding or S. Davison or E. Kunjeku or L. A. Guarino or D. L. Jarvis or L. Reilly or K. Hoover or C. M. Schultz or B. D. Hammock or K. H. J. Gordon or A. L. Bawden or E. M. Brooks or M. R. Lincoln or T. N. Hanzlik or P. J. Larkin or K. H. J. Gordon or A. L. Bawden or M. C. W. van Hulten or T. N. Hanzlik or D. A. Hendry or Rachel Stephens or Anna Barnett or Carole Thomas or Robert Possee or Linda King or Constantinos Phanis or David R. O’Reilly or E. Clarke or Michael Tristem or Jennifer Cory or David R. O’Reilly or M. A. Mayo or G. H. Duncan or B. Reavy or F. E. Gildow or J. W. Lamb or R. T. Hay or Shoudong Li or Bing Qi or Jiawang Wang or Yipeng Qi or David R. O’Reilly or WonKyung Kang or Norman E. Crook or Doreen Winstanley or M. H. Alaoui-Ismaili or C. D. Richardson or T. Lundsgaard or J. Kobayashi or T. Kayama or N. Ikeda or S. Miyajima or K. Inouye or T. Kimura or N. Suzuki or M. Sugawara or D. L. Nuss or Y. Matsuura or Laureano Simón or Huishan Guo or Juan Antonio García or S. Wang or W. A. Miller or K. Browning or Johannes Fütterer or Ingo Potrykus or Yiming Bao or Liu Li or Thomas M. Burns or Roger Hull or Thomas Hohn or K. L. Hefferon or M. G. AbouHaider or D. Hulanicka or M. Juszczuk or B. K. Iskakov or M. A. Shmanov or N. S. Polimbetova or S. Sh. Zhanybekova or A. V. Lee or N. N. Galiakparov or J. L. Dale or P. R. Beetham or G. J. Hafner or R. M. Harding or J. L. Dale.

Additional information

An erratum to this article is available at http://dx.doi.org/10.1007/BF02980684.

Rights and permissions

Reprints and Permissions

About this article

Cite this article

Liu, S., Bedford, I.D., Markham, P.G. et al. Abstracts of presentations on plant protection issues at the xth international congress of virology. Phytoparasitica 26, 67–80 (1998). https://doi.org/10.1007/BF02981268

Download citation


  • Coat Protein
  • Tomato Yellow Leaf Curl Virus
  • Tobacco Rattle Virus
  • Nuclear Polyhedrosis Virus
  • Zucchini Yellow Mosaic Virus